Welcome to Black Rock Technology Group - Please call for help with product selection, best current pricing and free freight options.

BRTG is a government and education technology VAR. Black Rock sells hardware, software, and networking equipment into the public sector space. If your school, municipality, or federal agency needs a comprehensive solution we can help. With warehouses scattered across the United States we offer fast free ground delivery. Net 30 for all gov/ed customers and tax free/hassle free shopping. Welcome to Black Rock Technology Group - Please call for help with product selection, best current pricing and free freight options.


Our Employees

Accounts Payable:

John East  203-916-7201  jeast@brtg.com

Accounts Receivable:

Gigi Verrier 203-873-0513 gverrier@brtg.com

Sales:

Chris Davis 203-916-7202 cdavis@brtg.com

Jen Saccu 203-916-7203 jsaccu@brtg.com

Brendan Mendro 203-916-7204 bmendro@brtg.com

Len Dipippo 203-873-0512 ldipippo@brtg.com

David Wood 203-873-0514 dwood@brtg.com


  • TAXID 45-2049313
  • DUNNS 968239256

  • Cage Code 6DM82


Legal Statements

Pricing Disclaimer:
disclaims any responsibility for product information and products described on this site. Some product information may be confusing without additional explanation. All product information, including prices, features, and availability, is subject to change without notice.

Privacy Policy:

Terms & Conditions:
All returns must be accompanied by original invoice and authorized RMA number. RETURNS ARE SUBJECT TO Return Authorization by Manufacturer. Some items are Non-Returnable. Many items have a 30 day defective replacement policy. Most items that are returned for credit need to be Factory sealed. Please ask sales rep for return policy BEFORE you order.

Checkout Confirmation:
All returns must be accompanied by original invoice and authorized RMA number